This has got to be one of the weirdest money-making websites on the internet. I surely hope the the tech blog gods (probably the only gods I believe in other than myself) could help me out on this one. I found this site on Money Top Sites.
 WealthToolBox is a site that gives your 50 dollars as soon as you sign up for an account. What do you need to sign up? Just your e-mail address. You don’t give out your name, no credit card numbers,heck, it doesn’t even ask for you to give a passport.
Of course, giving out 50 dollars for nothing (no links, no ads) is already suspiscious. But here’s the clincher, you earn 50 dollars more PER each referral. What’s the catch? You can only claim the money two years from now. I tried to do a search on the website but nothing seems to be showing up (just a bunch of questions asking if it’s a scam or not).
Seriously, this is the weirdest thing ever – but as you can see, I did sign up. Gimme your input, kids.
Bookmark at:StumbleUpon | Digg | Del.icio.us | Dzone | Newsvine | Spurl | Simpy | Furl | Reddit | Yahoo! MyWeb



time flies so fast, soon, it will be 2 years. that's positive thinking, you didn't lose anything, except maybe a few minutes when you signed in by clicking away. maybe, you would have already forgotten it in 2 years, and when your $50 comes, it will be a bonus.
I did sign-up again haha
There;s no harm in trying
I'm not sure about this. It seems to be a little bit shady.
I'm guessing that they want your email address so they can use it for spamming or sell it to advertisers and the likes. Another thing, what would make them keep their promise to pay you off after two years? By then, you might not even hear about them anymore.
So for me, I'm gonna pass up on this one. Too good to be true. But if you wanna try it, maybe you can create a new email address just for this and see what happens in two years.
Hi, I too am looking for anything I can on these guys. I was probably one of the first to sign up and gave my referral link to family members and some friends. Being in commodities and (for a little while) the forex, after a couple of weeks it finally hit me how this was a scam. They don't give any info on themselves, they aren't giving trade lessons as they said they would, they don't send out win/loss emails as they said they would, they don't reply to emails, they have no forum, no contact info….NOTHING!! The scam I figured out was, if they reported to their members of an overly huge margin call (loss), the members would be out the money. In other words, I have $313 in my account right now (no referrals yet) and say they emailed me a margin call of $5,000, well you get the picture. However, I signed no papers, no contract, nothing. It's ALL their money!! The ONLY legit question we can ask is….will they pay at the end of the 24 month period????? That's all I can come up with. In the meantime, I'll just keep letting my account go up and hope they pay.
my question is how you claim it there nothing showing how you can claim.so even if you did what they ask nothing tells you how to claim lol
I agree with you all. I was skeptical at first, but signed up anyway. What did I have to lose? It's their money. If they pay out at the end of the term (December 2008) then I'll be happy. If they don't what have I lost. As far as I'm concerned, it's just a game to me. Whichever way it goes, I can't lose. I figure they must be trading in currencies, because my account keeps going up and down.
If it's a scam, at least on this occasion I haven't lost any money only a little time tracking my account.